List of the Company's Independent Directors for Proxy Granting in the 2020 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Mr. Chaiyod Bunyagidj	
Position	Chairman of Audit Committee and independent director
Ages	65 years
Address	24/287, Moo 7, Runreung 4 Village, Pracharath 5 Road, Taladkhwan Sub-district, Muang District, Nonthaburi 11000
Conflict of Interest	Having conflict of interest in Agenda 6: to consider and approve the directors' remuneration for the year ended October 31, 2020

Mr. Manus Manoonchai	
Position	Audit Committee member and independent director
Ages	64 years
Address	358 Soi Phatthanakan 44, Suan Luang, Suan Luang, Bangkok 10250
Conflict of Interest	Having conflict of interest in Agenda 5: to consider and approve the appointment of directors in replacement of those who must retire by rotation and the appointment of additional directors Agenda 6: to consider and approve the directors' remuneration for the year ended October 31, 2020

Mrs. Sasitorn Phongsathorn *		
Position	Audit Committee member and independent director	
Ages	62 years	
Address	21/19 Soi Ruamrudee, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330	
Conflict of Interest	Having conflict of interest in Agenda 6: to consider and approve the directors' remuneration for the year ended October 31, 2020	

<u>Remarks</u>: The three independent directors' bibliography is shown in the 2019 Annual Report under the section of "Details of Directors, Executives, Authorized Persons, Person Taking Highest Responsibility in Finance and Accounting, Person Supervising Accounting and Company Secretary".

^{*} Mr. Sern Vithesponse resigned as the company's independent director, audit committee member, nomination committee member and remuneration committee member with the effective date from December 18, 2019 onwards. And Mrs. Sasitorn Phongsathorn was nominated for his replacement as the company's independent director, audit committee member, nomination committee member and remuneration committee member effective from January 10, 2020 onwards. The nominated director assumed the remaining tenure of the resigned director which shall end at the Company's 2021 annual general meeting of shareholders.